Please Click Here for Home Page >>>
Please Click Here for Facebook Page >>> Please Click Here for Twitter Page >>> Please Click Here for RSS Streams >>>
Please Click Here for All Podcasts >>>
Venus is a nice treat for the new skin of Forward PlayGround. A smooth Swing set with some old school, jazzy, funky stuff. Another combination of all time hits. I hope you enjoy listening to it and bring back your valuable feedbacks.
Colourful combination of nu-disco and soulful house. For easing of the soul and getting away from it all. The mix supports the assertion of personal uniqueness and big ideas. Also suitable to get away into the nature and to be around beauty...
This set is completed in a different manner then the previous sets. It's a fluent mix of different styles so that you don’t get caught up in a single mode. That’s why I put some deep, jazzy, funky, disco tunes together with each peace 3 minutes approx
Caution: Beware of "Un-break my deck"! It is mesmerizing, provocative, seductive, and uncontrollably danceable. In fact you will not be able to stand still when listening to Un-break my deck. Shamelessly put together by Tufan with a complete lack of mercy. Your limbs will disobey you. If you know what I mean.
All Podcasts >>>
Funny Love
Home Page > Website Section Choosen > 
Mixed on 12 February 2009 
We are proud to announce the long-awaited compilation “Funny Love” mixed by Tufan Guven. We encourage you to kick back with your chosen indulgence and lose yourself in this beautiful mix of specially selected singles full of love and passion...
(Click on the MP3 icon below)
MPEG 1.0 layer 3 - 201 kbps - 44 khz stereo - 65 m 56 s - 58.6 mb

A fresh start with Samantha James, rises a wish to love again… Never lose this feeling till the end of this set. Smooth and seductive. You can both shut your eyes, lie down and listen, or have a drink and dance…

Mine Cagliyan

Love can be a protective bubble u can escape into. Tufan has unleashed this bubble of sweat vibrations and soulful tunes of love in his mix: 'Funny Love'. Consistent and great soulful tracks mate! Pleasure listening to it. Thats what I'm talkin about! Keep up the joyful sound!


Disco and jazz enthusiast Tufan Guven, making an (official) debut with this mostly vocal house mix along-side with some few percussive and dubby tracks. This is a fine balanced mix for those who want to chill but still get their groove on. A nice hour for backyard barbeques, rooftop parties, the beach or a quiet night in or that long commute.

Cenk Akyol

Track List

01 - Smantha James - Rise - OM Records
02 - Atjazz & Clara Hill - Nowhere - Sonar Kollektiv
03 - Ananda Project - Relight - Nite Grooves
04 - Aya - Sean - Naked Music
05 - Blue Six - Pure - Naked Music
06 - Hakan Lidbo feat. Emma - What is Love - Enjoy
07 - Pascal - Into a dream - Rotax
08 - John Dahlback - Magic touch - Little Angel
09 - Kenny  Bobien - Love won't give up - Soulshine
10 - Guess Series - Beautiful - Guess Series
11 - Koyla feat. Jrod Indigo - Promised land - Bombay
12 - Angie Stone - Wish I didn't miss you anymore - Stoneface
13 - Colette - Feelin' hypnotized - OM Records